Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #432


Ian MacLeod
Composition #432 (Epiphany)
36" x 36"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.
2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #431


Ian MacLeod
Composition #431
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017

Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #430

Ian MacLeod
Composition #430
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #429

Ian MacLeod
Composition #429
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #428

Ian MacLeod
Composition #428
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #427

Ian MacLeod
Composition #427
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Ian MacLeod :: Composition #426

Ian MacLeod
Composition #426
40" x 30"
Acrylic, latex and varathane on canvas.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Ian MacLeod :: Untitled 2017


Ian MacLeod
Untitled
Acrylic and latex on paper.
2017